Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

How do I cancel my shared package?

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
This is a sticky topic.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • How do I cancel my shared package?

    You can cancel your package at any time. To receive a full refund, you need to cancel the package within the 30 day time frame after placing your order as per our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. The guarantee ONLY applies to our shared/reseller packages. Dedicated packages are not covered by this policy.

    You need to notify 7 days prior to your next due date. If you fail to do so, you will be charged the next month's hosting fee.

    You can also contact us directly through the Help Desk by sending a ticket to the Billing Department.
    www.AYKsolutions.com
    From Shared to Dedicated
    Professional. Painless. Polite.
Working...
X